19
Feb
08

Rainy Days And You

Each time I see those thick dark clouds
I used to smile and make a wish
That it would turn… turn to rain
Because I know that I would watch
For you to play under the rain

But now when rainy days are here
I feel so blue ’cause I can’t hear
All your laughter in the falling rain
And it brings sadness to my heart
Knowing that you’ve gone from my side.. my side

Since that rainy days and you make a symphony
The rain without you makes the blues
Happy days and you will always be right here to stay
Where the rainy day brings me back
Brings me back into your arms

Artist : Karimata featuring Phil Perry
Album : JEZZ

https://i1.wp.com/img.photobucket.com/albums/v445/ghiaid/0000-Custom.jpg


0 Responses to “Rainy Days And You”



  1. Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar

Tinggalkan Balasan

Kategori

Pengunjung

Blog Stats

  • 396,745 hits

Yang Lagi Baca Cingciripit

website stats

Yahoo! ID : king_mercury95

Kalendar

Februari 2008
S S R K J S M
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Arsip


